PrintShare
Text Size:Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size

Northeast Louisiana Technical College

Louisiana Delta Community College

Winnsboro Campus

1710 Warren St.

Winnsboro. La 71295

318-435-2163

 

FULL-TIME EMPLOYEES
Last Name First Name EXT Title E-mail Address
Bush Janice 14 Custodian 2  janice.bush@myneltc.edu
Cader Jamie 43 Instructional Aide jcader@myneltc.edu
Cooper Jodie 25 Administrative Coordinator 2 jodie.cooper@myneltc.edu
Evans Margaret 12 Administrative Coordinator 4 mevans@myneltc.edu
Kiper DeAnne 26 Director of Student Affairs dkiper@myneltc.edu
Masters Kimberly 19  PN Instructor kmasters@myneltc.edu
Morris  James  45  Welding Instructor  jmorris@myneltc.edu
Pasha Michelle 10 Administrative Coordinator 4 michelle.pasha@myneltc.edu
Price Debbie 11 Campus Dean dprice@myneltc.edu
Rogers Alicia  39 Developmental Studies/STEP alicia.rogers@myneltc.edu 
Spence Sabrina 54 Financial Aid Coordinator sspence@myneltc.edu
Turner Sara 44 Business Dept. Head/Instructor Sara.turner@myneltc.edu  
Vallery Wendy 18 PN Dept. Head/Instructor wvallery@myneltc.edu
PART-TIME EMPLOYEES
Bell Judie   RPDC Corrections Instructor  
Carter Terrell 38 ICT Instructor terrell.carter@myneltc.edu
Iacovelli Ernest 13 Business Instructor eiacovelli@myneltc.edu
Laborde Bobby   Welding Assistant  
McDowell Wanda 39 CNA Instructor  
Posey Janice 47 EMT Instructor  
Robinson Bernice   CDYC Instructor bnice71295@yahoo.com
Spence Glen   Bank Telling Instructor  
Watts Lisa 47 PCT Instructor lwatts@myneltc.edu
York  Leslie   Welding Assistant