PrintShare
Text Size:Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size

Northeast Louisiana Technical College

Louisiana Delta Community College - Bastrop Campus


Loe Dunn, Interim Campus Dean
729 Kammell Street
P.O. Box 1120
Bastrop, LA 71220-1120
Phone: 318.283.0836
Fax: 318.283.0871

Last Name First Name E-Mails
Battle Monese mbattle@myneltc.edu
Bonner Barbara bbonner@myneltc.edu
Derousse Dave dave.derousse@myneltc.edu

Downs

Alfrea

alfrea.downs@myneltc.edu

Dubose  Donnie  d.dubose@myneltc.edu 

Dunn

Loe

ldunn@myneltc.edu

Everett

Nancy

nancy.everett@myneltc.edu

Greer

Lamar

lgreer@myneltc.edu

McMillan Maria mmcmillan@myneltc.edu

McMullan

Fay

fmcmullan@myneltc.edu

Minnieweather Rochell rminnieweather@myneltc.edu
Munhollon  Jay  jmunhollon@myneltc.edu 
Oliver Matthew moliver@myneltc.edu
Turner Vonda vturner@myneltc.edu 
Watt Daryl  dwatt@myneltc.edu 
White James B. james.white@myneltc.edu
White James F. jwhite@myneltc.edu